Development Committee

The Chinook Indian Nation Development Committee is composed of five Chinook Tribe members who have agreed to volunteer their time to research and develop funding opportunities and make recommendations to the Tribal Council those which they feel will improve the financial position of the Tribe and ensure the fiscal health of the Chinook Indian Nation into the future.

The Development Committee is also responsible, with office staff, to maintain inventory of Tribal logo goods and consigned items oversee sales of those items.

Committee Members:
Jane Pulliam
Jeremy Wekell
Jessica Porter

Chinookan stlye man